IST logo


All Series except HPCN and INCO
Editor: Stephen Rogers
Assistant Editor: Mia Vereczkei
Set by: Francesco Salvi
Software Technologies (ST) Series
Rapporteur: Michel Lacroix
Tecnologies for Components and Subsystems (TCS) Series
Rapporteur: Francisco Ibañez
Long Term Research (LTR) Series
Rapporteurs: Jakub Wejchert, Susan Tournis
Open Microprocessor systems Initiative (OMI) Series
Rapporteur: Carlo Donzellas
High-Performance Computing and Networking (HPCN) Series
Layout, design and editing: Michael Ratcliffe
Technologies for Business Processes (TBP) Series
Rapporteurs: André Richier
Integration in Manufacturing (IIM) Series
Rapporteurs: Wladimir Gutowski, Panagiota Stylianou-Bouzinab
International Cooperation (INCO) Series
Editor: Anneta Sinachopoulos
Published by: European Commission, Directorate-General III - Industry

Last update: 17 May, 2002